NOTICE OF ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OFFICERS AT AGM – Friday 14 March 2014

It is a requirement of the Rules of the REA that the 3 Officers of our Military Survey (Geo) Association Committee are elected annually.

Accordingly, the 3 posts of Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary will be voted upon at the subject Annual General Meeting. If you would like to stand for any of the posts please send your name to the current Secretary, Rod Siggs, for consideration and election by the Members.

Email: rod.siggs@ntlworld.com; or send by post to: 11, Merlin Way, Farnborough, Hants. GU145 OPF,